Bronx QB Drew Brees Named 2009 Offensive MVP

Today the NJFFL announced that Drew Brees has been awarded the Offensive MVP award.  Included in the running was a very strong performance by Pittsburgh’s RB Chris Johnson, Boston’s Peyton Manning and Philadelphia’s Tom Brady.

This is the first MVP for Brees and the Bronx organization.  Congratulations to Joe DeBenedictis and his squad.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


    Follow on Twitter @YHIHF

  • Go ahead Score

    Learn from the best

  • FPL Championship

    Follow @FPLChampionhsip

  • Football Sickness

    Follow @FtblSickness

  • Fantasy Sports Dish

    Follow @Fantasysprtsdsh

  • Michael Pichan

    Follow @FantasyNomad

%d bloggers like this: